Every time I hear about people winning money or about wealthy people (I recently received my issue of Forbes magazine which listed the worlds top billionaires) I wonder what I’d do with that much money.

My first thought is always, well I would have less worries. But honestly, I don’t think I would – they just may be different worries.

Second, ashamedly, is about buying stuff – probably stuff I don’t need and wouldn’t really use.

Third – giving some away. I don’t know how much I’d give away. Of course some to church, some toSamford
University and some to missions emphases I like. But then what? Touching people the way this Japanese millionaire did for native Hawaiians is great. He’s helping people who can’t afford to live in their native land because other nations are driving up home ownership.

